A brief message from Blizzard

My mom is gone!  I already miss her.  I love my dad and all but it’s not the same.  It feels like a lifetime in my brain but I know she’ll be back soon.  She said something this morning about leaving for a “busy-ness trip”.  I don’t know what that means but she went on a big bird that flies (although they look really tiny when I see them).

So, my mom will be back soon and when she does I’m sure she’ll get some more bark-tastic things here.  In the meantime, I’m going to go sulk in the corner with my chipmunk and try to get dad to rub me like mom does.   I wonder if dad will let me sleep on mom’s side of the bed while she’s gone….

Wags and Licks!

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

